Verirad (Pty) Ltd

Contact us

Do you have a problem, complaint or comment you want to share with us?

To send us a message, simply click here.

Alternatively, if you want to address your comments to a specific person/department, please use the contact details below.

Directors

Chris Adams - 083 654 5555 - adamsc@verirad.co.za

Paul Horn - 083 306 3870 - paul@verirad.co.za

Radiology

Medihelp
Susan Griesel and Jolene Ebel - Fax: 086 614 3801 - admin@verirad.co.za
Ronel Driescher - Tel: 012 334 2386 - verirad@medihelp.co.za

KeyHealth
Mandy Goodwin - keyhealth@verirad.co.za

Medshield
Mandy Goodwin and Lisa Dos Santos - Tel: 011 716 7228 - Fax: 011 399 2472 - verirad@medshield.co.za

Momentum
Doret van der Westhuizen - doret@verirad.co.za

Transmed/Wooltru/Imperial/Motohealth
Margerie Rothman and Lou-Ann Weber - mmsa@verirad.co.za

MMI
Susan Griesel - Fax: 086 614 3801 - admin@verirad.co.za

Topmed
Lisa Dos Santos - topmed@verirad.co.za

WCMAS
Doret van der Westhuizen - doret@verirad.co.za



Pathology

Jacqui Duncan Trail - Fax: 086 511 1484 - jacqui@veripath.co.za

Hennie Janse van Rensburg - Tel: 082 671 0082 - hennie@verirad.co.za



Our staff is where our clients are.
We are based in Gauteng, Kwazulu Natal and Western Cape




Created and maintained by GCS